Mar. 29, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 29, 2010
2Season 2 May. 30, 2011
3Season 3 Apr. 27, 2012
4Season 4 Feb. 03, 2014



Ivan Okhlobystin isAndrey Evgen'evich Bykov
Andrey Evgen'evich Bykov
Aleksandr Ilin isSemyon Semyonovich Lobanov
Semyon Semyonovich Lobanov
Ilya Glinnikov isGleb Romanenko
Gleb Romanenko
Vadim Demchog isIvan Natanovich Kupitman
Ivan Natanovich Kupitman
Svetlana Permyakova isLyubov Mikhaylovna Scryabina
Lyubov Mikhaylovna Scryabina
Odin Lund Biron isPhil Richards
Phil Richards
Yana Guryanova isPolina Ulyanova
Polina Ulyanova
Svetlana Kamynina isAnastasiya Konstantinovna Kisegach
Anastasiya Konstantinovna Kisegach
Aleksandr Lyapin isAleksey Malcev
Aleksey Malcev

Video trailer


Medical sitcom Ivan Okhlobystin about doctors who still do not know how to treat, but know how to make people laugh. The main characters of the sitcom – four interns. They always get into stupid situations, and their leader Dr. Bykov pleasure of watching this

Original title ะ˜ะฝั‚ะตั€ะฝั‹
TMDb Rating 6.2 53 votes
First air date Mar. 29, 2010
Last air date Feb. 25, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 278
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN
The God of High School
Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
Star vs. the Forces of Evil
Young Sheldon
Fire in His Fingertips
The Worst Witch
Assassination Classroom
Liv and Maddie
Steven Universe
Rumah No. 107
Jake and the Never Land Pirates